Give us a call:
337-477-4470

Contact Us

Olive Bonin

Olive Bonin attended McNeese State University and has over 11 years experience of outdoor advertising sales. She has been with AdSource for over 11 years.

Cell 337-263-4024 | olive@adsourceoutdoor.com

Henry Hardy

Henry Hardy, known to many as “Rock”, attended USL and has over 47 years of outdoor advertising sales experience in Lafayette, Houma-Morgan City, Thibodeaux, Lake Charles and SE Texas. Rock has been with AdSource for 12 years.

Cell 337-302-2828 | rhardy@adsourceoutdoor.com

Alvin Touchet

Alvin Touchet has worked in billboard sales with AdSource Outdoor for 7 years.  Previously he was in Television advertising sales for 6 years, and retail for 21 years.

Cell 337-249-8772 | atouchet@adsourceoutdoor.com

Paula Arrington

Paula Arrington joined the AdSource team in 2016. Paula has been in sales for over 20 years with 10 years in media.

Cell 337-515-0802 | parrington@adsourceoutdoor.com

Matt Anderson

Matt Anderson has over 18 years of Sales/Marketing experience in the Baton Rouge and surrounding areas. He attended LSU and is actively engaged in the Baton Rouge community.

Cell 225-252-6675 | manderson@adsourceoutdoor.com

Darren Gaspard

Darren Gaspard attended McNeese State University and LSU. Darren is the General Manager and has over 20 years experience in sales. He has been with AdSource for 5 years.

Cell 337-304-8008 | dgaspard@adsourceoutdoor.com

AdSource received top honors at the 2013 Addy Awards, winning two Gold Addy’s, one Silver Addy, “Best of Print” and “Best of Show.”

Outdoor reaches more people for less money than any other media!

Source: OAAA(Outdoor Advertising Assoc. of America), Marketing Resources,
Facts and Figures. Media Comparison